Credit Union Staff

Sioux Empire Federal Credit Union – NMLS # 619042

Remember that email is not a secure way to send information. Please do NOT include account numbers, Social Security numbers, or other confidential information in your email message.

 

East Branch

Alayna Johnson
Vice President – Lending
NMLS# 797031
(605) 275-1709
ajohnson@siouxempirefcu.org 

Scott Christie
Member Service Officer (MSO)
(605) 275-1722
schristie@siouxempirefcu.org

North Branch

Linda Lueth
Branch Manager – North
NMLS# 803757
(605) 275-1721
llueth@siouxempirefcu.org 

Jenn Christiansen
Member Service Officer (MSO)
(605) 275-1717
jchristiansen@siouxempirefcu.org

Collin Long
Marketing Specialist
(605) 275-1726
clong@siouxempirefcu.org

SW Branch

Jeff Jorgensen
President
(605) 275-1701
jjorgensen@siouxempirefcu.org 

Chelsea Smith
Vice President – Operations
(605) 275-1781
csmith@siouxempirefcu.org 

Cathy Dannen
Member Service Officer (MSO)
NMLS #1029376
(605) 275-1707
cdannen@siouxempirefcu.org 

Jackie Frederiksen
Member Service Officer (MSO)
NMLS# 173461
(605) 275-1705
jfrederiksen@siouxempirefcu.org

Sarah Hofer
Member Service Officer (MSO)
NMLS# 1028624
(605) 275-1724
shofer@siouxempirefcu.org

 

VA Branch

Tiffany Dossett
Branch Manager – VA
NMLS# 803451
(605) 275-1716
tdossett@siouxempirefcu.org

Beth Tuschen
Member Service Officer (MSO)
(605) 275-1719
btuschen@siouxempirefcu.org

 

Comments are closed.