Branches & Hours

Visit us during normal business hours, or log in to online banking for 24/7 access to your accounts.

Southwest Branch

5010 S Solberg Ave, Sioux Falls
Lobby: 9:00am-5:00pm Monday through Friday
Drive Up: 7:30am-5:30pm Monday through Friday
Saturday Lobby & Drive Up: 9:00am-12:00pm
24 Hour ATM 

North Branch

901 N West Ave, Sioux Falls
Lobby: 9:00am-5:00pm Monday through Friday
Drive Up: 7:30am-5:30pm Monday through Friday
Our North Branch is closed on Saturdays.
24 Hour ATM

East Branch

3400 S Sycamore Ave, Sioux Falls
Lobby: 9:00am-5:00pm Monday through Friday
Drive Up: 7:30am-5:30pm Monday through Friday
Saturday Lobby & Drive Up: 9:00am-12:00pm
24 Hour ATM

ATM Locations

Our ATM Network offers over 55,000 nationwide ATMs that are surcharge-free for our members! Use the locator to find an ATM best accessible for you. Plus, all Sioux Empire FCU branches have an ATM located in the drive-up. 

Holiday Hours

All Sioux Empire FCU branches will be closed on the following days:

Monday, January 1, 2020New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20, 2020Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2020Presidents Day
Monday, May 25, 2020Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2020Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2020Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2020Native American Day
Monday, November 12, 2020Veterans Day 
Thursday, November 26, 2020Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24, 2020Christmas Eve – Closing at 1:00pm
Friday, December 25, 2020Christmas Day
Friday, January 1, 2021New Year’s Day