Staff & Volunteers

Sioux Empire Federal Credit Union – NMLS # 619042

Remember that email is not a secure way to send information. Please do NOT include account numbers, Social Security numbers, or other confidential information in your email message.

East Branch

Chris Pohlson
Branch Manager
NMLS# 781466
(605) 275-1728
cpohlson@siouxempirefcu.org

Scott Christie
Member Service Officer (MSO)
NMLS# 1205244
(605) 275-1722
schristie@siouxempirefcu.org

North Branch

Karen Seibert
(605)275-1723
Branch Manager – North
kseibert@siouxempirefcu.org

Jenn Christiansen
Member Service Officer (MSO)
NMLS# 1190766
(605) 275-1717
jchristiansen@siouxempirefcu.org

SW Branch

Jeff Jorgensen
President
NMLS# 1058680
(605) 275-1701
jjorgensen@siouxempirefcu.org 

Alayna Johnson
Vice President – Lending
NMLS# 797031
(605) 275-1709
ajohnson@siouxempirefcu.org 

Brittany Petersen
Branch Manager
(605) 275-1730
bpetersen@siouxempirefcu.org

Cathy Dannen
Member Service Officer (MSO)
NMLS #1029376
(605) 275-1707
cdannen@siouxempirefcu.org 

Linda Lueth
Mortgage Loan Officer (MLO)
NMLS# 803757
(605) 275-1721
llueth@siouxempirefcu.org

Lisa Pichetti
Member Service Officer (MSO)
(605) 275-1724
lpichetti@siouxempirefcu.org

VA Branch

Tiffany Dossett
Branch Manager – VA
NMLS# 803451
(605) 275-1716
tdossett@siouxempirefcu.org

 

 

 

Meet the non-paid volunteers that help keep the Credit Union’s sights on its membership. These volunteers make decisions based solely on what is in the best interest of their fellow Credit Union members.

Board of Directors

If you would like to leave a message for the Board of Directors please call their voicemail at (605) 275-1746.

  • Ken Giegling, Chairperson
  • Linda Hoeck, Secretary/Treasurer
  • Bob Himrich
  • Jo Anne Bechtold
  • Lanette Sanner
  • Mike Markstrom

Supervisory Committee
Should you want to report any discrepancies or errors in your account you can contact the following individuals on the Supervisory Committee at:

Sioux Empire Federal Credit Union
Supervisory Committee
PMB 219
2601 S Minnesota Avenue Suite 105
Sioux Falls, SD 57105-4750

  • Paul Buriak II – Chairperson
  • Lanette Sanner
  • Bob Harrison
  • Robin Dykstra