Staff & Volunteers

Sioux Empire Federal Credit Union – NMLS # 619042

Remember that email is not a secure way to send information. Please do NOT include account numbers, Social Security numbers, or other confidential information in your email message. 

Leadership

Jeff Jorgensen
President
NMLS #1058680
(605) 275-1701
jjorgensen@siouxempirefcu.org 

Tangee Kokenge
Southwest Branch Manager
(605) 275-1706
tkokenge@siouxempirefcu.org

Alayna Johnson
Vice President
NMLS #797031
(605) 275-1709
ajohnson@siouxempirefcu.org 

Anne Bishop
East Branch Manager
(605) 275-1708
abishop@siouxempirefcu.org

Tiffany Dossett
Branch Services Manager
NMLS #803451
(605) 275-1716
tdossett@siouxempirefcu.org

Craig Gessler
North Branch Manager
605-275-1731
cgessler@siouxempirefcu.org

Lending Staff

Cathy Dannen
Underwriting & Indirect Services Manager – Southwest
NMLS #1029376
(605) 275-1707
cdannen@siouxempirefcu.org 

Adam Kleinsasser
Member Service Officer (MSO) – North
(605) 275-1717
akleinsasser@siouxempirefcu.org

Scott Christie
Member Service Officer (MSO) – East
NMLS #1205244
(605) 275-1722
schristie@siouxempirefcu.org

Ambyr Raymond
Member Service Officer (MSO) – Southwest
(605) 275-1732
araymond@siouxempirefcu.org

Debra Dixon
Mortgage Loan Officer (MLO) – Southwest
NMLS #1475266
(605) 275-1705
ddixon@siouxempirefcu.org

Liz Albers
Member Service Officer (MSO)- Southwest  
(605) 275-1733
lalbers@siouxempirefcu.org

Credit Union Services

Human Resources
(605)275-1727
employment@siouxempirefcu.org

Mitch Staples
Director of Accounting
(605)275-1710
mstaples@siouxempirefcu.org

Brittany Petersen
Project & Risk Director
(605) 275-1730
bpetersen@siouxempirefcu.org

Volunteers