Membership Eligibility

All we're missing is

Eligible Membership Counties

Becoming a member of Sioux Empire Federal Credit Union is quick and easy! Membership is open to persons who live, work, worship, or attend school in Minnehaha, Lincoln, Turner or McCook County. Immediate family members of those persons identified above are also eligible. Members are also asked to fund their membership with a $5.00 deposit, known as your share. ¬†You can start the process of becoming a member by visiting any one of our three convenient branches in Sioux Falls. If you’re more of the tech savvy type, you can get started online or inside our mobile app!